Zhou Wen Jun

Zhou Wen Jun ® Design , 524 STUDIO ® , NGISED.DESIGN ® / Founder and Design Director

ZHOU Wen Jun is Cube Awarded Member of New York the Art Directors Club (ADC), Pencil Awarded Member of New York The One Club. Member of The Architectural League New York, Gold awarded Member of the China Artists Association. Zhou graduated from the School of Architecture and School of Design, with a master’s degree, at China Central Academy of Fine Arts (CAFA). China’s most prestigious and Top 1 renowned art & design academy.

Zhou’s work has earned a plethora of well known international awards, including: New York Art Directors Club Cube (USA), One Show Design Pencil (USA), Red Dot (DE), Cannes Lions (FR), Tokyo Type Directors Club Awards (JP), HKDA global design awards (HK), International Photography Awards (USA), International Design Awards (USA), Design For Asia Awards (HK), A’ Design Awards (IT), Japan Typography Association (JP), GRAPHIS (CH+USA), China National Art Exhibition highest prize (CN) and others. Zhou’s work has been published and exhibited globally.

ZHOU has been invited to Europe, Asia and America as Final Judge (40+ times) for many International Design/Architecture/Digital/Creative/Package/Product/Website… awards, such as: Architizer A+ (Architecture/Product) Awards (USA), CRESTA award (UK), Architecture Master Prize (USA), CSS Design (Best Websites) Awards (USA), DDA Digital Design Award (IT), VEGA Digital Award, (USA+MA), K-Design Award (KR), MUSE Creative Award (CA+MA), C2A Award (USA), VERTEX Awards (USA), A’ Design Awards (Integrated) (IT), Creativity International Awards (USA), Dieline Awards (Best package awards) (USA), SPARK Architecture & Design Awards (USA)…

Mr. Zhou focuses on architecture, visual communication, spatial, product design, art, photography and other fields. Zhou’s work has been published and exhibited globally, such as United States, Japan, Germany, British, Brazil, China, South Africa, India, Bulgaria, Hong Kong, Singapore, Austria, Chile, South Korea, Slovenia, Thailand, Argentina, France and Switzerland.

LinkedIn | Website

Current Jury

Past Jury